Does Pico 3206 support advanced triggers?

Post any questions you may have about our current range of oscilloscopes
Post Reply
swgchlry
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:11 pm

Does Pico 3206 support advanced triggers?

Post by swgchlry » Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:15 pm

I have a 3206(no suffix) and install picoscope 6.13.6 on windows 10.
However, I have try many times but the advanced trigger button is always gray and can't open the trigger window.
pico 3206 can't support the advanced trigger mode?

Martyn
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3575
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:15 am
Location: St. Neots

Re: Does Pico 3206 support advanced triggers?

Post by Martyn » Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:48 am

Unfortunately the 3206(no suffix) is a very old device and does not support advanced triggers.

You can find a list of the features and which devices support them in the inbuilt user guide, just go to Help->User'sGuide
Attachments
DeviceFeatureTable.PNG
Martyn
Technical Support Manager

swgchlry
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 2:11 pm

Re: Does Pico 3206 support advanced triggers?

Post by swgchlry » Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:21 am

thx

Post Reply