PicoScope 2021 Webinars | Pico Technology
We are delighted to be running a series of online webinars focusing on the use of Pico’s Test and Measurement products in a range of different applications. We will be holding a webinar approximately once a month and a list of topics and dates for the first quarter of the year is below. All webinars will be hosted by the T&M team at Pico and some will feature external guests; either users of our equipment or partners at companies with complementary products.
Banner of Pico Technology Webinar presenters

26th January 2021
15:00 GMT
(16:00 CET/09:00 CT)
From CAN to BroadR-Reach – debugging automotive networks with PicoScope.
Presented by Trevor Smith (Business Development Manager) with Stuart Murlis (Applications Engineer) and Patrycja Szelag (Software Development Engineer)
24th February 2021
15:00 GMT
(16:00 CET/09:00 CT)
Using Pico Technology products for academic applications.
Presented by Mike Purday (Distribution Sales Manager)
24th March 2021
15:00 GMT
(16:00 CET/09:00 CT)
Measurement Quality, an exploration using a PicoVNA, Check Standard and the Network Metrology Training Kit.
Presented by Mark Ashcroft (RF Business Development Manager) with Stuart Murlis (Applications Engineer)